5720 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708  Local: (330) 478-2177
Customer Reviews
EASTERDAY'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Canton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

They said the plant was beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fresh and perfect. Exactly what you would expect
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

We’ll arranged beautiful flowers. Timely and professional service.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Gorgeous arrangement! My Mother LOVED it!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great arrangement, beautiful, with timely delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The online ordering was easy and efficient. The next day delivery even during the busy Easter weekend, was flawless and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use Easterday's for my future floral purchases in the Massillon/Canton area!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your service and arrangements are the highest quality. They are fresh and last a long time.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Both arrangements were stellar!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely 5 stars my arrangement is the best I have ever received. Looking forward to doing lots of business with you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful. The family loved them.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received a beautiful gift basket of hand lotions, soaps, and candles. It is a lovely gift and I didn’t realize you had gifts delivered other than flowers. I will remember this going forward when I need a special gift delivered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they were gorgeous
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My only issue is I asked for a picture of the arrangement to be emailed to me directly. That did not happen. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very impressed they were so beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet !
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great job, I will be calling you again.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful! I will definitely order from Easterdays again!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of my order said the flowers were gorgeous spectacular stunning! Highly recommend Easterdays! My hometown florist.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service . The best flowers bouquet , Amazing ! Simple easy and clear information to make your choice online .
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

We order for all of or business needs, Evelyn never disappoints with her amazing talent
Flower Delivery To Canton, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

EASTERDAY'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
5720 Hills and Dales Rd NW
Canton, OH. 44708
Local: (330) 478-2177

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt