5720 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708  Local: (330) 478-2177
Customer Reviews
EASTERDAY'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Canton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Kathy P

State/Province:OH

The flower arrangement is beautiful.. I love all of the colors and the design. I have a few concerns 1) The flowers were left on my front porch which is not protected and it was a hot day. No one was home when the flowers were dropped off but fortunately my husband came home within a few hours. He happen to notice the flowers when he was in the house. The delivery slip was by the garage door and I did not even see that for about three days as it was in an obscure place. I have received floral arrangements from other florist who have my home number and call my home to make sure that I will be H
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Jonathan C

State/Province:FL

Well presented. Delivered as promised
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Karen A

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fresh flowes
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Karen B

State/Province:OH

They said the plant was beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Grandma D

State/Province:OH

Fresh and perfect. Exactly what you would expect
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: Ryan D

State/Province:OH

We’ll arranged beautiful flowers. Timely and professional service.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: MARISA S

State/Province:KS

Gorgeous arrangement! My Mother LOVED it!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Robert D

State/Province:WI

Great arrangement, beautiful, with timely delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Jolane D

State/Province:OH

The online ordering was easy and efficient. The next day delivery even during the busy Easter weekend, was flawless and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use Easterday's for my future floral purchases in the Massillon/Canton area!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Donna D

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: David T

State/Province:OH

Your service and arrangements are the highest quality. They are fresh and last a long time.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Martha L

State/Province:OH

Both arrangements were stellar!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name: Marcia S

State/Province:OH

Absolutely 5 stars my arrangement is the best I have ever received. Looking forward to doing lots of business with you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Evelyn B

State/Province:OH

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful. The family loved them.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Ann C

State/Province:OH

I received a beautiful gift basket of hand lotions, soaps, and candles. It is a lovely gift and I didn’t realize you had gifts delivered other than flowers. I will remember this going forward when I need a special gift delivered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name: marybeth p

State/Province:WV

My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they were gorgeous
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name: Nicole L

State/Province:OH

My only issue is I asked for a picture of the arrangement to be emailed to me directly. That did not happen. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name: Marcia S

State/Province:OH

Very impressed they were so beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name: SAM S

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: May 14, 2019
Name: Sue K

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet !
Date: May 09, 2019
Name: Hilscher-Clarke E

State/Province:OH

Great job, I will be calling you again.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name: Christine M

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful! I will definitely order from Easterdays again!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Jane P

State/Province:OH

The recipient of my order said the flowers were gorgeous spectacular stunning! Highly recommend Easterdays! My hometown florist.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name: Elisabet S

State/Province:FL

Excellent service . The best flowers bouquet , Amazing ! Simple easy and clear information to make your choice online .
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Varner I

State/Province:OH

We order for all of or business needs, Evelyn never disappoints with her amazing talent