5720 Hills and Dales Rd NW Canton, OH 44708  Local: (330) 478-2177
Customer Reviews
EASTERDAY'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Canton, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

They said the plant was beautiful!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fresh and perfect. Exactly what you would expect
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

We’ll arranged beautiful flowers. Timely and professional service.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KS

Gorgeous arrangement! My Mother LOVED it!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great arrangement, beautiful, with timely delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The online ordering was easy and efficient. The next day delivery even during the busy Easter weekend, was flawless and the recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use Easterday's for my future floral purchases in the Massillon/Canton area!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your service and arrangements are the highest quality. They are fresh and last a long time.
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Both arrangements were stellar!
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely 5 stars my arrangement is the best I have ever received. Looking forward to doing lots of business with you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers arrived fresh and beautiful. The family loved them.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received a beautiful gift basket of hand lotions, soaps, and candles. It is a lovely gift and I didn’t realize you had gifts delivered other than flowers. I will remember this going forward when I need a special gift delivered. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they were gorgeous
Date: Dec 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My only issue is I asked for a picture of the arrangement to be emailed to me directly. That did not happen. Otherwise I would give 5 stars.
Date: Jun 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very impressed they were so beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful bouquet !
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great job, I will be calling you again.
Date: Apr 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful! I will definitely order from Easterdays again!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The recipient of my order said the flowers were gorgeous spectacular stunning! Highly recommend Easterdays! My hometown florist.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Excellent service . The best flowers bouquet , Amazing ! Simple easy and clear information to make your choice online .
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

We order for all of or business needs, Evelyn never disappoints with her amazing talent
Flower Delivery To Canton, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

EASTERDAY'S FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
5720 Hills and Dales Rd NW
Canton, OH. 44708
Local: (330) 478-2177

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt